Administration

Marilee Bass
Executive Director
mbass@meyersnave.com
Kara Fraser
Human Resources and Office Manager
kfraser@meyersnave.com
Michael C. Hughes
Director of Human Resources
mhughes@meyersnave.com
Matthew Reynolds
Director of Technology
mreynolds@meyersnave.com
Lindsey Staples
Marketing Manager and Office Manager
lstaples@meyersnave.com
Steffon Williams
Billing Manager
swilliams@meyersnave.com