Legal Secretaries

Sharon Abrahamson
Legal Secretary
sabrahamson@meyersnave.com
Jo Barrington
Legal Secretary
jbarrington@meyersnave.com
Yvonne Blum
Legal Secretary
yblum@meyersnave.com
Virginia Burns
Legal Secretary
vburns@meyersnave.com
Erika Casady
Legal Secretary
ecasady@meyersnave.com
Steve Chang
Legal Secretary
schang@meyersnave.com
Anabelle Cotapos
Legal Sercretary
acotapos@meyersnave.com
Catherine Doughty
Legal Secretary
cdoughty@meyersnave.com
Vicki Duenas
Legal Secretary
vduenas@meyersnave.com
Mirela Dzebic
Legal Secretary
mdzebic@meyersnave.com
Christine Gregory
Legal Secretary
cgregory@meyersnave.com
Robyn Hunt
Legal Secretary
rhunt@meyersnave.com
Elena LeBella
Legal Secretary
elabella@meyersnave.com
Patricia McNulty
Legal Secretary
pmcnulty@meyersnave.com
Rachel Mullinax
Legal Secretary
rmullinax@meyersnave.com
Stefani Nelson
Executive Assistant
snelson@meyersnave.com
Phyllis Pavao
Legal Secretary
ppavao@meyersnave.com
Kathleen Rodell
Legal Secretary
krodell@meyersnave.com
Cyndee Sauceda
Legal Secretary
csauceda@meyersnave.com
Marie Streveler
Legal Secretary
mstreveler@meyersnave.com
Kathy Thomas
Legal Secretary
kthomas@meyersnave.com
Duyen Truong
Legal Secretary
dtruong@meyersnave.com
Kendra Whitworth
Legal Secretary
kwhitworth@meyersnave.com
Kathleen Yanaga
Legal Secretary
kyanaga@meyersnave.com